Our Board of Trustees are:

Chairperson:        Rob Newman      Email: (c/-) principal@tiniroto.school.nz


Principal:                 Sue Cuthbert       Email: principal@tiniroto.school.nz

Teasurer:                 Yvette Garriock

Property: Richard Webby
Health & Safety:     All

Secretary:               Cliff Parsons


Our Staff are:

Sue Cuthbert:         Principal

Fi Pardoe                Teacher

Karin Eddy             Office Admin/Teacher Aide

Yvette Garriock Groundsperson / Bus Driver


Our school is based in a small settlement called Tiniroto.   Tiniroto is comprised of beef and sheep stations and we are located on the inland road,  SH2 between Wairoa and Gisborne.

Find out more here or email us for information about our school and community.